• zondag 16 May 2021
  • Het laatste nieuws uit Suriname

UEFA Euro 2020 wallchart

Datum: | Bron: Dagblad Suriname | Door: Redactie


June 11, 2021 – July 11, 2021 – The UEFA European Championships, postponed for a year by the coronavirus pandemic but retaining the Euro 2020 title – is set to be hosted in 12 cities across Europe. Turkey and Italy contest the opening match in Rome on June 11, and London’s Wembley Stadium will stage the showpiece finale on July 11.

Finals draw:Group A;Turkey, Italy, Wales, SwitzerlandGroup B:Denmark, Finland, Belgium, RussiaGroup C:Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North MacedoniaGroup D:England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Rep.Group E:Spain, Sweden, Poland, SlovakiaGroup F:Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Datum: | Bron: Dagblad Suriname | Door: Redactie